We use technologies to collect and share information about your use of our site. By continuing, you agree to the use of these capabilities for a better experience and other purposes. Learn more in our Privacy Policy.
All messages are automatically deleted from the FTC Personal Dashboard after 35 days.You can, however, manually delete messages from your quarantine if you like.